December 27, 2012

  • Ariel Joy Yoder

    My next post was going to be all about our Christmas time but that all changed when Ariel Joy Yoder made her appearance into this world.

    I’m a proud new grandma!
    Two little boys are so happy to welcome their sister into this world.

    ~ Cheryl and Ariel ~

    Jeremy and Cheryl congradulations on the arrival of this precious gift from God!

    The day after Christmas I started rooting through my fabric stash and started dreaming of another quilt.    These are the fabrics I pulled for the next quilt we’ll be putting together for Sewing Circle.

    I cut enough strips for two quilts.  One for Sewing Circle and one for me!  You’ll have to wait to see the pattern we’ll be using.

    The Christmas post will be put on hold for now.

Comments (12)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *